ALLERGENS & DIETARY REQUIREMENTS
You can request vegan or no-gluten brownies across any of the letterbox or postal brownie options. All brownies and most of the cakes are halal - we don’t use any gelatine and any bakes that contain alcohol will be highlighted. Please contact if you are unsure.
Brownies contain: cereals containing gluten, milk, egg. Many flavour options contain nuts, peanut or sesame
Cakes contain: cereals containing gluten, milk, egg, nuts, sesame. Some flavours contain soya, peanut or sulphur dioxide
Halal/Eggless/Vegan/Dairy-free/Gluten-free diets can be catered for however please note we bake in a kitchen which handles cereals containing gluten, milk, egg, nuts, sesame, peanut, soya, sulphur dioxide (a preservative found in some dried fruits) and alcohol. For this reason we cannot guarantee an absence of trace of allergens. Please discuss any allergens or intolerances with us before placing your order (firstname.lastname@example.org)
Email us if you would like to place a large order or send to multiple addresses.